Skip to main content

Save Logs

Professional

Save Logs lets you persist selected server logs so you can reopen them later from Saved Logs view.

How to Save Logs​

  1. Open Debug Logs -> Manage Logs.
  2. Select one or more rows.
  3. Use context menu Save Logs.
  4. Enter a meaningful save name.

View Saved Logs​

Use User Filter -> Saved Logs to switch list context to saved entries.

Notes​

  • Saved logs are separate from server log retention.
  • Saved logs can be deleted independently of saved context.
  • You can still open saved logs in analyzer the same way as regular logs.